Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Events

Information on school events.

Session 19-20

Term 3

Tuesday 14th January - Parent Council

Wednesday 22nd January - Burns Supper for P4-7 pupils

Tuesday 28th January (PM) - Family Learning 

Friday 14th February - Holiday

Monday 17th February - Holiday

Tuesday 18th February - Staff Inservice

Wednesday 19th February - Pupils resume

Tuesday 3rd March - Parent Council

Monday 9th - Wednesday 11th March - P4 Broomlee Residential

Wednesday 18th March - Parents Consultations

Thursday 19th March - Parents Consultations

Tuesday 24th March - School Show (afternoon performance)

Wednesday 25th March - School Show (evening performance)

Friday 3rd April - Easter Church Service

Friday 3rd April - Easter break

 

 

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon